von A bis Z

Ansprechpartner

Spielplätze

Lambrinos Asmaci

Rathaus Gebhardshain
Rathausplatz 1
57580 Gebhardshain

02741 291-317
lambrinos.asmaci@vg-bg.de

Marktverwaltung

Monika Backofen

Rathaus Betzdorf
Hellerstraße 2
57518 Betzdorf

02741 291-422
monika.backofen@vg-bg.de

Regionale Entwicklungs­gesellschaft Betzdorf AöR

Michael Becher

Rathaus Betzdorf
Hellerstraße 2
57518 Betzdorf

02741 291-120
0160 96390142
michael.becher@vg-bg.de
reg-betzdorf.de

Ratsarbeit

Arthur Ens

Rathaus Betzdorf
Hellerstraße 2
57518 Betzdorf

02741 291-113
artur.ens@vg-bg.de

Ratsarbeit

Rika Fischbach

Rathaus Betzdorf
Hellerstraße 2
57518 Betzdorf

02741 291-138
rika.fischbach@vg-bg.de

Ordnungsamt

Wolfgang Weber

Rathaus Betzdorf
Hellerstraße 2
57518 Betzdorf

02741 291-440
wolfgang.weber@vg-bg.de

Theatergemeinde

Christina Heimlich

Rathaus Betzdorf
Hellerstraße 2
57518 Betzdorf

02741 291-411
christina.heimlich@vg-bg.de

Kita Blumenwiese

Madeleine Hof

Martin-Luther-Straße 31
57518 Betzdorf

0151 51761573
blumenwiese@betzdorf.de

Citymanagement

Janine Dietershagen

Rathaus Betzdorf
Hellerstraße 2
57518 Betzdorf

02741 291-131
janine.dietershagen@vg-bg.de

Kita Honigtopf

Bastian Kneip

Martin-Luther-Straße 31
57518 Betzdorf

02741 1821221
honigtopf@betzdorf.de

Theatergemeinde

Virginia Schäfer

Rathaus Betzdorf
Hellerstraße 2
57518 Betzdorf

02741 291-427
virginia.schaefer@vg-bg.de

Kita Zwergennest

Monika Stinner

Burgstr. 34
57518 Betzdorf

02741 970638
kindertagesstaette.
zwergennest@gmx.de

Vorzimmer

Petra Stockschläder

Rathaus Betzdorf
Hellerstraße 2
57518 Betzdorf

02741 291-911
petra.stockschlaeder@vg-bg.de

Städtepartnerschaften

Petra Stockschläder

Rathaus Betzdorf
Hellerstraße 2
57518 Betzdorf

02741 291-911
petra.stockschlaeder@vg-bg.de

Freizeit und Tourismus

Peter Thönig

Rathaus Gebhardshain
Rathausplatz 1
57580 Gebhardshain

02741 291-118
peter.thoenig@vg-bg.de

Partnerschaftsverein Betzdorf - Ross-on-Wye e.V.

Birgitt Wichmann

Regerstraße 12
57518 Betzdorf

02741 27814

Citymanagement

Julia Wisser

Rathaus Betzdorf
Hellerstraße 2
57518 Betzdorf

02741 291-130
julia.wisser@betzdorf.de

Friedhofsverwaltung

Markus Zimmermann

Rathaus Betzdorf
Hellerstraße 2
57518 Betzdorf

02741 291-413
markus.zimmermann@vg-bg.de